1 - 11 of 11 listings
  • Edgemead


    Municipalities Cape Town (Western Cape) April 8, 2015

    Over View: Edgemead is located in Cape Town, South Africa. Edgemead is 15 km from Cape Town City centre and 15 km from Cape Town International airport. The suburb is in close proximity to V&A Waterfront, Plattekloof, Milnerton, Sunset Beach, Tabl...

  • WesternCape Government

    WesternCape Government

    Municipalities Cape Town (Western Cape) March 1, 2015

    Over View: The Western Cape Government creates laws for and provides services to the people of the Western Cape. We work closely with the national government and municipalities in the Western Cape to ensure that the citizens of the province have acce...

  • Local Government:Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

    Local Government:Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

    Municipalities Germiston (Gauteng) January 20, 2015

    Overview:Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality covers an extensive area from Germiston in the west to Springs and Nigel in the east. The former administrations of the nine towns in the former East Rand were amalgamated into the metropolitan municipali...

  • City Of Matlosana

    City Of Matlosana

    Municipalities Klerksdorp (North-West) December 22, 2014

    Over View: " Aspire to be a leading municipality by 2020 with satisfied stakeholders and a healthy, sustainable financial position" "Leading and managing our City effectively and efficiently in partnership with others, facilitating the Generating and...

  • Local Government:Madibeng Local Municipality:Brits

    Local Government:Madibeng Local Municipality:Brits

    Municipalities (North-West) December 18, 2014

    Overview:Local Government:Madibeng Local Municipality:Brits. The North West province of South Africa is divided, for local government purposes, into four district municipalities which are in turn divided into nineteen local municipalities.

  • Local Government:Umdoni Municipality

    Local Government:Umdoni Municipality

    Municipalities (KwaZulu-Natal) December 15, 2014

    Overview: Local Government:UMDONI MUNICIPALITY:Scottburgh:Umzinto:Traffic & Testing Centre Description: Umdoni Local Municipality is located under the Ugu District Municipality in the KwaZulu-Natal province. The coastline stretches approximately ...

  • Local Government:Ndlambe Municipality

    Local Government:Ndlambe Municipality

    Municipalities Port Alfred (Eastern Cape) December 15, 2014

    Overview: Ndlambe Local Municipality is an administrative area in the Cacadu District of the Eastern Cape in South Africa, with its capital at Port Alfred. It is a predominantly rural area with agriculture and tourism dominating the economy. Ndlambe ...

  • Municipalities


    Municipalities Cape Town (Western Cape) December 11, 2014

    Over View: The Local Government Handbook – South Africa is an annual print publication published by Yes! Media. The information on this site is similar to the information contained in the annual print publication, although it may be updated on ...

  • City Power Head Office

    City Power Head Office

    Municipalities Johannesburg (Gauteng) September 2, 2014

    Overview : City Power is committed to good corporate governance standards and complies in all material respects with the relevant principles of the King II code. Robust systems, policies and practices are in place to ensure that City Power conducts i...

  • Madibeng Local Municipality:Brits

    Madibeng Local Municipality:Brits

    Municipalities Hartbeespoort (North-West) September 1, 2014

    Overview : We, the local municipality of Madibeng, are committed to striving to remain accountable in rendering affordable, qualitative and sustainable services to our Community, in line with our constitutional obligations. Our Vision 'To be the lead...